Free Legal Referral Clinic

Repeats every week every Saturday until Sat Aug 31 2013 .
Saturday, May 25, 2013 - 9:00am to 1:00pm
Saturday, June 1, 2013 - 9:00am to 1:00pm
Saturday, June 8, 2013 - 9:00am to 1:00pm
Saturday, June 15, 2013 - 9:00am to 1:00pm
Saturday, June 22, 2013 - 9:00am to 1:00pm
Saturday, June 29, 2013 - 9:00am to 1:00pm
Saturday, July 6, 2013 - 9:00am to 1:00pm
Saturday, July 13, 2013 - 9:00am to 1:00pm
Saturday, July 20, 2013 - 9:00am to 1:00pm
Saturday, July 27, 2013 - 9:00am to 1:00pm
Saturday, August 3, 2013 - 9:00am to 1:00pm
Saturday, August 10, 2013 - 9:00am to 1:00pm
Saturday, August 17, 2013 - 9:00am to 1:00pm
Saturday, August 24, 2013 - 9:00am to 1:00pm
Saturday, August 31, 2013 - 9:00am to 1:00pm

The Pima County Cooperative Extension office recognizes that legal issues surrounding kinship care can be complicated. While we cannot offer legal advice, University of Arizona law students can help! Every Saturday at two locations, they are available to speak to individuals about free or low-cost community legal resources. If you have legal questions, this is a great community resource.

Audience: 
All
Where
Location: 
Himmel Park Library, 1035 N. Treat Ave., and Woods Memorial Library, 3455 N. First Ave.
Tucson , AZ
United States
contact info & links
Department/Unit: 
Pima County Cooperative Extension
Contact Person: 
Maureen Milazzo
Contact's Phone: 
520-626-5161
Contact's Email: